Our Team

Teachers, Clinicians, Interventionists and Administrators team in a multidisciplinary approach to maximize student gains and program-wide positive outcomes.

lexa Henderson  Special Education Teacher
Alexis Earll Special Education Teacher
Alyssa Harbin-Fahlmark IEP Coordinator
Angela Williams Faculty Director
Anja Kremer BCBA
Anjum Mohsinuddin Office Manager
Ashlee Hare Intense Behavior Interventionist
Ashley Kim Speech/Language Pathologist
Atiya Razi Intense Behavior Interventionist
Barb Brauer Development & Operations Director
Bernadette Bassett School Administrator/DaySchool Director
Bianca Frost Program Director
Brittany Fasel Lead Intense Behavior Interventionist
Cara Etherton Lead Intense Behavior Interventionist
Carolyn Bonessa Foundation Coordinator
Carrie Provenzale Executive Director
Cassandre Juste Intense Behavior Interventionist
Cassidy O’Connell Occupational Therapist
Cassie O’Hare BCBA – Program Specialist
Clare Jahnke  Intense Behavior Interventionist 

Claudia Leiva  Intense Behavior Interventionist 
Cory Andor BCBA
Deborah Cox Human Resources Director
Debra Kolak Occupational Therapist
Deni Stanek Instructional Coach
Derek Prejna BCBA
Elissa Holzwarth Special Education Teacher
Geena Villotti Intense Behavior Interventionist
Jacqueline Zawada Intense Behavior Interventionist 
Jenna Squillo  Behavior Analyst
Jessica Cristofoli Behavior Analyst
Kaitlyn Wheaton Intense Behavior Interventionist
Kali Schrey Intense Behavior Interventionist
Kassandra Mendoza Behavior Analyst
Kathryn Bartgen Nurse
Kathryn Fleckenstein Nurse



Kelly Pearn Special Education Teacher
Kierra White Intense Behavior Interventionist

Kiley Dunning
Speech/Language Pathologist
Kristen Skala Intense Behavior Interventionist
Lacey Landmeier Speech/Language Pathologist
LaShauna Lowe Intense Behavior Interventionist
Laura Sanchez Intense Behavior Interventionist
Mackenzie Muersch Occupational Therapist
Marina Romanelli Teaching Assistant
Mary Brandner  Intense Behavior Interventionist
Maura McNamara Special Education Teacher
Meagan Brayton Intense Behavior Interventionist
Melissa Welsch Registered Behavior Technician
Murray Carlson School Bus Driver
Nico Ortiz Behavior Analyst
Olivia Castro Sub Special Education Teacher
Paul Gardner Special Education Teacher
ReaAnne Rhule Sub Special Education Teacher
Robert Rutherford  Special Education Teacher
Robin Karling Respite – Intense Behavior Interventionist
Rose Bylak Grant Writer
Samantha Camacho Program Coordinator
Samantha Groth Special Events and Volunteer Manager
Samuel Johnson Intense Behavior Interventionist
Sarah Bormann-Mayo Lead/Scholastic IBI
Sarah Shams Intense Behavior Interventionist
Scott Woyach Intense Behavior Interventionist
Seth Mathewson Special Education Teacher
Siarra O’Neill  Intense Behavior Interventionist
Sophie Boyle Custodian
Stefan Krueger Program Lead/IT Support
Tara Willing Speech/Language Pathologist
Tricia Sommerfeld
BCBA – Adult Services/Program Specialist
Veni Martin BCBA – Program Specialist

Turning Pointe Autism Foundation Recruitment Video – Shanese

Turning Pointe Autism Foundation Recruitment Video – Anja

Turning Pointe Autism Foundation Recruitment Video


Turning Pointe Autism Foundation creates opportunities and programs to educate individuals with autism through proven interventions to increase independence, encourage meaningful lifelong pursuits, and enrich the community at large.

Turning Pointe Autism Foundation
1500 West Ogden Avenue
Naperville, IL 60540

Turning Pointe Autism Foundation
1500 West Ogden Avenue
Naperville, IL 60540

Turning Pointe Autism Foundation is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization.

Turning Pointe Autism Foundation is an endorsed Center for Autism accredited by the IBCCES.

Charity Navigator

© Turning Pointe Autism Foundation All rights reserved.

Skip to content